As part of upgrade, administrators can offer visual upgrade to their customers. When users control visual upgrade, the initial ...

As part of upgrade, administrators can offer visual upgrade to their customers. When users control visual upgrade, the initial data upgrade will preserve the SharePoint user experience (including layout, command organization, and style). After upgrade, farm administrators, site collection administrators, or site owners can update their sites to the latest SharePoint user experience. New sites created after upgrade will always use the new SharePoint user experience. Some sites and features designed to work with specific versions of the SharePoint user experience may upgrade with separate settings.
English
English (United States)
Deutsch (Deutschland)
German (Germany)
Français (France)
French (France)
日本語
Japanese
한국어
Korean
Русский
Russian