If you selected Undo Synchronize after changing an automatically synchronized object, the object might contain inconsistent ...

If you selected Undo Synchronize after changing an automatically synchronized object, the object might contain inconsistent formatting. To have formatting changes apply consistently to objects, click Automatically Synchronize Formatting.
English
English (United States)
Deutsch (Deutschland)
German (Germany)
Français (France)
French (France)
日本語
Japanese
한국어
Korean
Русский
Russian