Deleting a Management Pack might affect the scoping of some user roles. Are you sure you want to delete {0} version {1}? ...

English
English (United States)
Deutsch (Deutschland)
German (Germany)
Français (France)
French (France)
日本語
Japanese
Русский
Russian