We're sorry, but any changes that haven't been synced will be lost. You can also continue without resetting, but OneNote ...

English
English (United States)
Deutsch (Deutschland)
German (Germany)
Español (España)
Spanish (Spain)
Français (France)
French (France)
日本語
Japanese
Português
Portuguese
Русский
Russian