After completing its work, the wizard will display a report of the settings used to create the users and groups in your workgroup ...

After completing its work, the wizard will display a report of the settings used to create the users and groups in your workgroup information file. Keep this information, because you'll need it if you ever have to re-create your workgroup file.
English
English (United States)
Deutsch (Deutschland)
German (Germany)
Français (France)
French (France)
日本語
Japanese
한국어
Korean
Русский
Russian