If you stop syncing the "%1!s!" folder, it will be removed from your PC and new documents you create won't be saved to OneDrive. ...

English
English (United States)
Deutsch (Deutschland)
German (Germany)
Français (France)
French (France)
日本語
Japanese
한국어
Korean
Русский
Russian