Click Yes to copy the tagged notes that are displayed in the summary pane to a new page at the end of this section. Once ...

Click Yes to copy the tagged notes that are displayed in the summary pane to a new page at the end of this section. Once copied, the original tags will appear dimmed. To avoid duplicate results, the original tags will no longer be displayed in the summary pane.You can set preferences for this behavior in File > Options.If the summary pane currently displays items that you don't want to copy, click Cancel, and collapse the groups that you want to exclude.Once you click Yes, this message will not appear again.
English
English (United States)
Deutsch (Deutschland)
German (Germany)
Français (France)
French (France)
日本語
Japanese
한국어
Korean
Русский
Russian