By default, the message goes to the Unfiled Notes section, but you can change that setting in Tools > Options > Outlook Integration. ...

English
English (United States)
Deutsch (Deutschland)
German (Germany)
Français (France)
French (France)
日本語
Japanese
한국어
Korean
Русский
Russian