After the account has been removed, you may resume using the account by setting it up again in Entourage. To do this, on ...

After the account has been removed, you may resume using the account by setting it up again in Entourage. To do this, on the Entourage menu, click Accounts, point to the arrow next to New, and then click Exchange.  After the account is set up, Entourage will retrieve the account's messages, contacts, and events from the Exchange server.
English
English (United States)
Deutsch (Deutschland)
German (Germany)
Français (France)
French (France)
日本語
Japanese