Misplaced Sections contains sections with unsynced changes. The original section files are missing and cannot by synced to. ...

Misplaced Sections contains sections with unsynced changes. The original section files are missing and cannot by synced to. If you delete the misplaced sections, these changes will be discarded. If you want to keep these sections with their changes, cancel and drag them into one of your notebooks.
English
English (United States)
Deutsch (Deutschland)
German (Germany)
Français (France)
French (France)
日本語
Japanese
한국어
Korean
Русский
Russian