If you stop syncing the "%1!s!" folder, it will be removed from your PC and your new pictures taken by your camera won't ...

English
English (United States)
Deutsch (Deutschland)
German (Germany)
Français (France)
French (France)
日本語
Japanese
한국어
Korean
Русский
Russian