Only the owner information or the sharing permissions can be changed at one time. If you change one, you are not allowed ...

English
English (United States)
Deutsch (Deutschland)
German (Germany)
Français (France)
French (France)
日本語
Japanese
한국어
Korean
Русский
Russian